客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  大理維笙古榕會館 (Gurong Hotel Dali)位于歷史名城大理,最初定位為高端商務會所,后隨著客源組成和經營模式的不斷探索,定位為精品園林休閑會所。
  
  會館毗鄰洋人街與紅龍井,左邊為文廟,右邊為武廟,東門前一對擁有六百年歷史的夫妻樹與會館西門明代古城墻遺跡相輝映,盡顯深厚的人文底蘊。
  
  會館占地17.8畝,綠化面積達到45%左右,設有精致典雅的客房,分屬于觀云、秀煙、吟興、騰隆四幢兩層白族民居建筑中。
  
  除客房外,還有可容納70人的多功能會議廳和4間不同規格的精致會議室,餐飲綜合樓內的宴會廳、自助餐廳和茶室,為客人提供風味美食和愜意生活。
  
  會館內有典雅的中國式園林,經典別致;獨特的白族民居建筑,古韻雋逸;高雅時尚的各類設施,彰顯非凡品質。
  
  所有的一切,造就了古榕會館經典與時尚的融合,成就在古韻悠揚的大理古城中喜迎八方來客的“溫馨之家”。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Gurong Hotel Dali is located in the historic city of Dali. It was initially positioned as a high-end business club. Later, with the continuous exploration of the composition and business model of tourists, it was positioned as a boutique garden leisure club.

Hall is adjacent to Yangren Street and Honglongjing, with the Temple of Literature on the left and the Temple of Wu on the right. A couple of trees with a history of 600 years in front of the east gate and the ruins of the ancient gate of the west gate of the hall of the Ming Dynasty reflect the profound cultural heritage.

Hall occupies an area of 17.8 acres and has a green area of about 45%. It has exquisite and elegant guest rooms, which are divided into four two-storey Bai ethnic buildings in Guanyun, Xiuyan, Yinxing and Tenglong.

In addition to the guest rooms, there are multi-functional conference halls that can accommodate 70 people and 4 exquisite meeting rooms of different specifications. The banquet hall, cafeteria and tea room in the catering complex provide guests with flavorful cuisine and a comfortable life.

There is an elegant Chinese-style garden in the clubhouse, which is classic and chic; the unique Bai people's residential buildings, ancient charm and coziness; various elegant and fashionable facilities, showing extraordinary quality.

Everything has created a fusion of the classics and fashion of the Gurong Club, and it has become a 'welcome home' for welcoming guests from all directions in the ancient city of Dali.