забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Gurong Hotel Dali, Он расположен в историческом знаменитом городе, сначала был назван бизнес - клуб высшего класса, а затем, по мере постоянного изучения состава и бизнес - модели, был назван элитный сад отдыха.
Он расположен рядом с проспектом? хунлунь? и слева от храма, справа от храма воинов. перед восточными воротами пара деревьев с шестисотлетней историей сверкает с руинами древних стен династии мин? и павильона? симмонь?, что имеет огромное гуманитарное происхождение.
Он занимает площадь 17,8 Акра, озелененная площадь составляет около 45%, имеет изящный и изящный номер, разделенный на четыре этажа дома, где проживают белые люди, такие, как пейзаж облаков, дым, хор, тэнлон.
Помимо номеров, есть многофункциональный конференц - зал на 70 человек и четыре изысканных конференц - зала с различными характеристиками, столовая, столовая и чайная комната в Объединенном здании общественного питания, где гостям предоставляются вкусные и приятные блюда.
в павильоне есть изящный китайский сад, классический изысканный;уникальные дома дома белой национальности, древние рифмы и роскошь;изысканные и модные объекты, демонстрируют необыкновенное качество.
все это привело к классической и модной интеграции в Баньян павильона, успех в старинном и изящном городе ли, который любит гостей с восьми Сторон.

Цена завтрака: CNY68($10.5) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Gurong Hotel Dali is located in the historic city of Dali. It was initially positioned as a high-end business club. Later, with the continuous exploration of the composition and business model of tourists, it was positioned as a boutique garden leisure club.

Hall is adjacent to Yangren Street and Honglongjing, with the Temple of Literature on the left and the Temple of Wu on the right. A couple of trees with a history of 600 years in front of the east gate and the ruins of the ancient gate of the west gate of the hall of the Ming Dynasty reflect the profound cultural heritage.

Hall occupies an area of 17.8 acres and has a green area of about 45%. It has exquisite and elegant guest rooms, which are divided into four two-storey Bai ethnic buildings in Guanyun, Xiuyan, Yinxing and Tenglong.

In addition to the guest rooms, there are multi-functional conference halls that can accommodate 70 people and 4 exquisite meeting rooms of different specifications. The banquet hall, cafeteria and tea room in the catering complex provide guests with flavorful cuisine and a comfortable life.

There is an elegant Chinese-style garden in the clubhouse, which is classic and chic; the unique Bai people's residential buildings, ancient charm and coziness; various elegant and fashionable facilities, showing extraordinary quality.

Everything has created a fusion of the classics and fashion of the Gurong Club, and it has become a 'welcome home' for welcoming guests from all directions in the ancient city of Dali.